North London College




Association of Chartered Certified Accountants (ACCA)

 ACCA is the largest and fastest-growing international accountancy body, with more than 320,000 students and members in over 160 countries.

ACCA has 100 years' experience in providing a range of qualifications that are well-respected around the world and facilitate lifelong learning. They range from technician level to professional accounting qualifications and continuing professional development opportunities beyond membership.
The ACCA qualification is a global accounting qualification and recognised all over the world. It offers options, which enable students to tailor their qualification to business accounting, public practice and international accounting.

Course Contents

Part I has 3 modules, while Part II has 8 modules, which could be taken in piecemeal of 2 at a sitting. Part III has 9 modules. A Certificate is awarded at the completion of each part. You can also gain a degree through special arrangement by ACCA with some UK universities:
BSc after completion of Part I & II
MBA after completing Part III


Candidates are required to have minimum entry qualifications of 5 GCSEs and 2 “A” Levels or equivalent. Those who do not meet this will be accepted on CAT programme. On completion of CAT, ACCA will exempt them from some modules. Exemption enquiries should be directed to ACCA.


Copyright © 2019 North London College. All Rights Reserved. Email